Miss USA Nia Sanchez Shares Diet and Exercise Tips

7 Jul

Miss USA 2014 Nia Sanchez is a fourth-degree black belt in the Korean martial art of taekwondo who maintains her smoking-hot bikini body with a healthy diet and circuit-training workouts.

“I teach taekwondo,” Nia, 24, told Las Vegas Weekly. “I started training when I was 8, and I started teaching when I was 12, and I was a certified instructor when I was 15. It’s a good workout. It’s a full-body workout. I never get more tired working out than when I’m at the studio.”

Read the full article here.

Untitled5

Leave a Reply

