Miss Universe New Zealand 2014: Watch it Live

16 Sep

Lucire.com

Live from Sky City Theatre, Auckland, you can watch the telecast of Miss Universe New Zealand 2014. The telecast begins on Thursday, September 18, from 7.30 p.m. NZST (0730 GMT, 0830 BST, 0330 US EDT).

c66ecdd4-345f-4a14-a0b8-dad0bc685edb

Watch the live stream for the beauty pageant here.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: