Purchase your 2015 MISS USA Tickets!

9 Jun

Screen Shot 2015-06-08 at 7.10.04 PM

Tickets for the 2015 MISS USA Pageant will be available to the public on Tuesday, June 9th, 2015, 12PM ET / 11AM CT.

Tickets can be purchased for the Live Finals Telecast, the Preliminary Competition and Dress Rehearsal as follows:

• Through Ticketmaster: WWW.ticketmaster.com; or by calling (800) 745-3000.

The direct links for each event are
Prelim: Event URL: http://www.ticketmaster.com/event/1B004EC4D23B3C8E
Dress: Event URL: Coming Soon
Telecast: Event URL: http://www.ticketmaster.com/event/1B004EB5B5BA3071

• Through the River Center Box Office (225) 389-4940 (there is limited staff at the box office so you are strongly encouraged to go through Ticketmaster):

Box office is open Monday through Friday, 10am to 5pm and nights and weekends for events.

Saturday July 11th: 10AM-10PM
Sunday July 12th: 10AM-9PM

Ticket prices are as follows (Ticketmaster or River Center service/phone charges and taxes will apply):

Preliminary Competition:
Wednesday, 7/8, 8 PM CT/ 9 PM EDT: General Admission $50

Dress Rehearsal:
Sunday, 7/12, TBD CT: General Admission $20

Finals Telecast:
Sunday 7/12, 7PM CT / 8PM ET: $250, $200, 150, $100, $75

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: