Watch as Miss Universe Ziplines in Super Bowl City

4 Feb

InsideEdition.com – Inside Edition special correspondent Miss Universe Pia Wurtzbach went zip lining in Super Bowl City, an activity area set up in San Francisco.

wur1

Before she raced down the line, she said: “I’m not afraid of heights so I think I can handle it.”But were those her famous last words? As she got up to the plank to zip down, she said: “Oh my God I’m so scared, I can’t do it! I’m Miss Universe not Superwoman, but I guess I can be both.”

With a little encouragement from the crowd below, she took off and had a blast doing it. The final preparations are underway inside Levi’s Stadium in San Francisco where Super Bowl 50 will be played on Sunday. Click here to watch the video.

Leave a Reply

