Prayers for Orlando

12 Jun

Message from Pia Wurtzbach
You have my love and you are in my prayers. Between the Orlando shootings, the hospital shootings, the young girl from The Voice whose life was taken, the bomb that exploded in an airport in China, the missing airplane, the world is in need of unity and change. I am staying true to my word as the LGBT community is close to my heart. It’s 2016, there’s no room for hate anymore.

Orlando

Message from Deshauna Barber
You have my love and you are in my prayers. Between the Orlando shootings, the hospital shootings, the young girl from The Voice whose life was taken, the bomb that exploded in an airport in China, the missing airplane, the world is in need of unity and change. I am staying true to my word as the LGBT community is close to my heart. It’s 2016, there’s no room for hate anymore.

Message from Katherine Haik
Today is an upsetting day for our country with the news of the shooting in Orlando. Sending love and prayers to Orlando and anyone affected by this horrible tragedy!

Leave a Reply

