2016 MISS TEEN USA Rehearsals

28 Jul

Rehearsals for the 2016 MISS TEEN USA Competition are underway at The Venetian Theatre in Las Vegas, Nevada!  In just a few short days, one of the 51 contestants will be crowned Miss Teen USA 2016.

2

Tune in Friday July 29 at 11PM ET/8PM PT for the 2016 MISS TEEN USA Preliminary Competition, streaming LIVE on the Miss U App.

1

See who will become the next Miss Teen USA on Saturday July 30 at 8PM ET/5PM PT streaming LIVE from the Miss U App.

3

Who is your favorite #MissTeenUSA contestant?

45

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: