Miss Universe Pia Wurtzbach’s Food Diary: What I Eat in a Day

8 Sep

PEOPLE.COM– When Pia Wurtzbach isn’t busy with Miss Universe obligations, she loves taking the time to cook a meal at home.

u16_stock-1

“I have a busy schedule and am constantly traveling so when I do have the time to grocery shop or prepare a meal, I make it a priority,” the 5’8″ beauty queen, 26, tells PEOPLE. “However, I love sushi so I find myself eating out often for that!”

Read more at People Magazine..

Leave a Reply

