Pia on the Cover of Preview Magazine

5 Dec

Miss Universe 2015 Pia Wurtzbach hits the cover of Preview Magazine this weekend.  She tells Preview, “Everybody knows that I love my job, but I’ve come to terms with the reality of passing on the crown. I don’t want to think of this as the end, however; I’d rather view my remaining months more as a celebration of an amazing year.”

Screen Shot 2016-12-05 at 3.59.09 PM.png

Credits:

Photographed by BJ Pascual
Styled by Liz Uy
Art Direction by Vince Uy
Makeup by Anthea Bueno for Laura Mercier
Hair by Madison Sullivan of Ted Gibson
Pia wears a jacket, pants and boots from Louis Vuitton

screen-shot-2016-12-05-at-3-55-26-pmscreen-shot-2016-12-05-at-3-55-18-pmimg_2155-2

 

 

Leave a Reply

